Online Services

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, worship services are recorded and posted on our YouTube Channel – “Coventryville UMC”.

For your convenience, the links have been listed here.

Midweek Meditation, Wednesday, May 20, 2020 (Pastor Will Humes)

Weekly Worship, Sixth Last Word: Finished, Sunday, May 17, 2020 (Pastor Will Humes)

Midweek Meditation, Wednesday, May 14, 2020 (Pastor Will Humes)

Weekly Worship, Fifth Last Word: Thirst, Sunday, May 10, 2020 (Pastor Will Humes)

Midweek Meditation, Wednesday, May 6, 2020 (Pastor Will Humes)

Weekly Worship, Fourth Last Word: Forsaken, Sunday, May 3, 2020 (Pastor Will Humes)

Midweek Meditation, Wednesday, April 29, 2020 (Pastor Will Humes)

Weekly Worship, Third Last Word: Behold, Sunday, April 26, 2020 (Pastor Will Humes)

Midweek Meditation, Wednesday, April 22, 2020 (Pastor Will Humes)

Weekly Worship, Second Last Word: Paradise, Sunday, April 19, 2020 (Pastor Will Humes)

Weekly Worship, First Last Word: Forgive, Sunday, April 12, 2020 (Pastor Will Humes)

Easter Worship, April 12, 2020 (Pastor Will Humes)

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020 (Pastor Will Humes)

Sunday, March 29, 2020 (Jim Harrop)

Sunday, March 22, 2020 (Pastor Will Humes)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s